Celestius RvR Freeshard

Live

Dark Age of Camelot Freeshard.
Old & New Frontiers & ToA without the grind

Hibernia
N/A
Albion
N/A
Midgard
N/A

Dear Celestius Players

We wanted to thank you all so much for your time playing Celestius. It has been an absolute joy to watch the epic battles.
We never expected to have so many people join and play our little server!
As a team, we have been listening to the community and have heard your feedback. We acknowledge there were mistakes with Celestius and are determined to learn from them.
Our team has grown recently and, with the help of community leaders, have been working on a new project.
With that said, Celestius will be coming to an end during the summer and we will be launching a new server called Eden this Fall 2022.
This server is built from the same stable core code of Celestius that has been developed over the past years.

Celestius will stay open during summer and we will make some changes to accommodate for the much smaller player base.
We will close NF and open Molvik for level 50 players. Group cap will be set to 5.
These changes will become active on Thursday 2022-06-09, at 09:00 CEST / 03:00 EDT / 00:00 PDT.

I hope you are as excited as we are about Eden!
eden-daoc.net/